4 ways to rejuvenate after a performance weekend

1, 2, 3, 4. . . not 5, 6, 7, 8.

Now looking at Alice in Wonderland in my rearview mirror.

4 Ways to rejuvenate after a performance weekend. 

1. Laugh at yourself- @ getting older.  “Pan, who and what art thou?” he cried huskily.
“I’m youth, I’m joy,” Peter answered at a venture, “I’m a little bird that has broken out of the egg.”
J.M. Barrie, Peter Pan

picstitch copy

 2. Watch beer coffee being made. Roasterie (KC) Rocks my world – everyday.  And yes, this really means I’m not talking about beer. ;)

photo copy

3. Listen to calming playlists on Spotify.  Alexi Murdoch @alximrdch, you sound sooooo fine today.

Screen Shot 2014-10-22 at 12.11.19 PM copy

4. Yoga – Grounding. Breathe it out. Remember what is important. Start fresh to a week off. Follow Sage Center for Yoga & Healing Arts on FB.  Inspiring place to be & one amazing owner.

photo copy 2Remember to dancehealthier.  & go ROYALS!

1 thought on “4 ways to rejuvenate after a performance weekend

Leave a comment